Prev

March 2017

Next
All Seminars
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
26
27
28
1
2
3:30 Applied Microeconomics Workshop: Jordan Matsudaira
Arps 437
3
3:30 Economic Theory Workshop: Stephan Lauermann
Arps 437
4
5
6
3:30 Macroeconomics Workshop: Joseph Kaboski
Arps 437
7
8
9
3:30 Applied Microeconomics Workshop: Tom DeLeire
Arps 457
10
3:30 Economic Theory Workshop: Anil Arya
Arps 437
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
3:30 Macroeconomics Workshop: Ricardo Lagos
Arps 437
22
23
3:30 Applied Microeconomics Workshop: Elizabeth U. Cascio
Arps 437
24
3:30 Economic Theory Workshop: Maher Said
Arps 437
25
26
27
3:30 Econometrics Workshop: Ba Chu
Arps 437
28
3:30 Macroeconomics Workshop: Mark Bils
Arps 437
29
30
3:30 Applied Microeconomics Workshop: Mark Duggan
Arps 437
31
3:30 Economic Theory Workshop: Yeon-Koo Che
Arps 437
1

This Month's Events

Thu, Mar 2
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Applied Microeconomics Workshop: Jordan Matsudaira
All Seminars
Fri, Mar 3
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Economic Theory Workshop: Stephan Lauermann
All Seminars
Mon, Mar 6
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Macroeconomics Workshop: Joseph Kaboski
All Seminars
Thu, Mar 9
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Applied Microeconomics Workshop: Tom DeLeire
All Seminars
Fri, Mar 10
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Economic Theory Workshop: Anil Arya
All Seminars
Tue, Mar 21
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Macroeconomics Workshop: Ricardo Lagos
All Seminars
Thu, Mar 23
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Applied Microeconomics Workshop: Elizabeth U. Cascio
All Seminars
Fri, Mar 24
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Economic Theory Workshop: Maher Said
All Seminars
Mon, Mar 27
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Econometrics Workshop: Ba Chu
All Seminars
Tue, Mar 28
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Macroeconomics Workshop: Mark Bils
All Seminars
Thu, Mar 30
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Applied Microeconomics Workshop: Mark Duggan
All Seminars
Fri, Mar 31
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Economic Theory Workshop: Yeon-Koo Che
All Seminars